Questions?  Call us - 1-800-889-9122

Home   Navy  

KidsWear

  Shorts   EMT-Pants    Jackets   Surplus   Sunglasses

Satisfaction Guaranteed

As always we want all of our customers to be 100% satisfied. We offer the best available products at the lowest price to our customers.  Our staff is considered a major part of our company and they always work very hard to please our customers.  Since 1996 our web business has grown tremendously and we have served thousands of customers whom return to us to do future business.  We have worked hard to establish a trust among all of our customers and even harder to maintain this trust.  When you place an order with us we immediately begin processing your order.  This is why most of our orders are completed in less than 24 hrs.

If for any reason you are not satisfied please call us at 1-800-889-9122, or e-mail us at

Below is a list our our websites and products!


General items:  www.armynavysuperstores.com

Marines Gear - www.usmc-gear.com

Dog Tags:  Only $6.95 per set – www.dogtags4u.com

Boots:  A large selection of boots from all of the major manufactures – www.boots4u.com

Jungle Boots:  www.jungleboots.net

Kids Items: www.kidsarmynavy.com

Peacoats for the entire family:  www.peacoats.net

Class A Uniforms:  www.classAuniforms.com

Military Headwear, hats, caps and more:  www.militaryheadwear.com

Security Guard & Security Officer clothing and accessories:  www.securitygear.us

Police Officer uniforms and accessories:  www.policegear.us

EMT – EMS items:  www.emtpants.com  

Navy Uniforms - www.sailorsarmynavy.com  

Army Navy Advisor - www.advisor-armynavy.com  

Postal Gear - www.postal-gear.com  

5.11 Tactical Gear - www.511gear.net

Steel Toe Boots and Shoes - www.steeltoe.net

Wolverine Boots - www.wolverine-boots.us

Georgia Boots - www.GeorgiaBoots.biz

Armed Forces Outfits, Inc. is a proud supplier of the US Army, Marines, Coast Guards, Air force, Navy, law enforcement, security, rescue squads, EMT’s, firefighters, homeland security, and the general public.

Today Armed Forces Outfits, Inc has grown into a huge internet retailer offering military and law enforcement related products, and so much more.

We serve thousands of satisfied customers each year both in our store and via internet and mail orders.  We offer many items which cannot be found in a department store and do anything possible to find hard-to-find items for our customers.  If you’ve lost your old medals or ribbons, or need BDU’s for work or recreation, or need the best available boots, please call or visit our websites.  99% of our orders ship within 48 hours and overnight shipping is available.

Armed Forces Outfits, Inc is dedicated to serving the needs of veterans and the military community by offering a broad selection of products, competitive prices, and outstanding customer service in a friendly and easy to use shopping environment.

If you have any questions about anything we offer, please contact us…. We'd love to hear from you!

Try us once…. You’ll be a customer for life!